2019-2020 Key PTA Executive Board

PTA President

President-Elect

Treasurer

Susan Gillin, treasurer@keypta.org

Secretary

Michelle Akerman Posner, secretary@keypta.org

Communications Committee Chairperson

Jenny Roahen Rizzo, communications@keypta.org

External Affairs Committee Chairperson

Dedra Curteman, external-affairs@keypta.org

Fundraising Committee Chairperson

John Hinnant, fundraising@keypta.org

Internal Affairs Committee Chairpersons

Eraina Reed & Sara Bryant, internal-affairs@keypta.org