2019-2020 Who's Who

PTA President

President-Elect

Erin Freas-Smith, president-elect@keypta.org

Treasurer

Susan Gillin, treasurer@keypta.org

Secretary

Michelle Akerman Posner, secretary@keypta.org

Internal Affairs Committee Chairpersons

Eraina Reed & Sara Bryant, internal-affairs@keypta.org

External Affairs Committee Chairperson

Dedra Curteman, external-affairs@keypta.org

Communications Committee Chairperson

Jenny Roahen Rizzo, communications@keypta.org

Fundraising Committee Chairperson

Brian Posner, fundraising@keypta.org

Abejas Lectoras / Spanish Reading Program -- Stephanie Westerlund -- abejaslectoras@keypta.org

Auction / Subasta -- Beth Ferrill -- auction@keypta.org

Classroom Libraries Drive -- Anna Sparks -- internal-affairs@keypta.org

Directory -- Amerine Woodyard & Sara Bryant -- internal-affairs@keypta.org

Enrichment (program / programa) -- Heather Carkuff Joson -- enrichment@keypta.org

Enrichment (scholarships / becas) -- Renee LaMura & JaLane Daschke -- enrichment@keypta.org

Fall Fiesta / Fiesta de otoño -- Daschke Family & Bryant Family -- internal-affairs@keypta.org

Odyssey of the Mind -- Mike Weinstein -- keyodyssey@gmail.com

Reflections -- Natalie Hardin -- keyschoolreflections@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator / Coordinadora de "Room Parents" -- Kathy Nadherny -- RPcoordinator@keypta.org

School Pictures Coordinator / Coordinadora de photos de escuela -- Natalie Hardin -- school-pictures@keypta.org

Schoolyard -- Dana Cook & Nick Powers -- Schoolyard

Spring Arts Festival -- Katie Snider -- Spring Arts Festival

Teacher Grants / Subvenciones para profesores -- Anjali Martinez -- grants-committee@keypta.org