2022-2023 Who's Who

PTA President

President-Elect

Treasurer

Patty Spencer, treasurer@keypta.org

Secretary

Internal Affairs Committee Chairperson

Communications Committee Chairperson

Auction Committee Chairperson

Beth Ferrill, auction@keypta.org

Room Parent Coordinator

External Affairs Committee Chairperson

TBD, external-affairs@keypta.org

Fundraising Committee Chairperson

Tricia Schnell, fundraising@keypta.org

This is Tricia's fourth year on the Fundraising/Auction Committee (and her tenth volunteering for the Escuela Key PTA). She has 4th grade twins at Escuela Key and a high-school freshman who attended Key as well. She advises new families to get involved with the PTA from the start. "There are so many ways to help at Escuela Key, plus you'll have fun and make new friends along the way!"

Padres Latinos Unidos, President

Carla Toro, padres@keypta.org

Abejas Lectoras / Spanish Reading Program -- TBD -- abejaslectoras@keypta.org

Directory -- TBD -- EscuelaKeyDirectory@keypta.org

Enrichment (program / programa) -- Gabriela Colocho -- enrichment@keypta.org

Reflections -- TBD -- keyschoolreflections@gmail.com

School Pictures Coordinator / Coordinadora de photos de escuela -- Natalie Hardin -- school-pictures@keypta.org

Teacher Grants / Subvenciones para profesores -- Anjali Martinez -- grants-committee@keypta.org