2020-2021 Who's Who

PTA President

Erin Freas-Smith, president@keypta.org

President-Elect

Treasurer

Susan Gillin, treasurer@keypta.org

Secretary

Sara Bryant, secretary@keypta.org

Internal Affairs Committee Chairperson

Communications Committee Co-chairs

Rachel Chang and Alicia Rich, communications@keypta.org

Auction Committee Chairperson

Beth Ferrill, auction@keypta.org

Room Parent Coordinator

Gigi Peterson, RPcoordinator@keypta.org

External Affairs Committee Chairperson

Susi Menazza, external-affairs@keypta.org

Fundraising Committee Chairperson

Tricia Schnell, fundraising@keypta.org

Abejas Lectoras / Spanish Reading Program -- Stephanie Westerlund -- abejaslectoras@keypta.org

Classroom Libraries Drive -- Anna Sparks -- internal-affairs@keypta.org

Directory -- Amerine Woodyard & Sara Bryant -- EscuelaKeyDirectory@keypta.org

Enrichment (program / programa) -- Heather Carkuff Joson -- enrichment@keypta.org

Odyssey of the Mind -- Mike Weinstein -- keyodyssey@gmail.com

Reflections -- Natalie Hardin -- keyschoolreflections@gmail.com

School Pictures Coordinator / Coordinadora de photos de escuela -- Natalie Hardin -- school-pictures@keypta.org

Teacher Grants / Subvenciones para profesores -- Anjali Martinez -- grants-committee@keypta.org